Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maximilian, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maximilian, Male, 23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Update: 01 February 2018

There is only about a week left and I will be coming to Australia !

About me:
My name is Maximilian and I am a 23-year old student from Germany. I am going to study for one semester at the University of the Sunshinecoast, semester 1 2018.

I will be arriving in Mid-February 2018. I am looking for a room until the end of June 2018, so for around 5 months. It would be great to live in a place that welcomes international students. I like to play volleyball and skateboarding. I am a beginner in surfing and I can imagine to go on with surfing at the beaches of the Sunshine Coast. During the week-ends, it would be great to explore the Sunshine coast and its surrounding places.

Looking for shared rooms with local Australians, internationals and open for Homestay.

Personally, I would love to live in the neighbourhood of the university because I would like to take the chance to live together with local Australians, preferred location: beachside.

If you are interest to welcome an international student, I am looking forward to hearing from you.

I would love to have a room before arriving so a Skype call would be an option to get to know each other better ;)

Maximilian

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maximilian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maximilian in one of these rentals