Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, Watson, Turner, O'Connor, Macquarie, Lyneham, Kingston, Forrest, Downer, Deakin, Curtin, Bruce, Braddon, Belconnen, Aranda.

Tomás, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tomás, Male, 28

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Tomás from Chile and I will soon start my PhD in plant science at ANU. I want to live with someone who is easygoing, open-minded and keen on keeping his/her place clean and ordered. These are the basics, but I'd also like to call my flatmate a friend, so I can tell you I'm very passionate about how nature works, I love being outdoors, gardening, I like books and movies (a lot) and to share a nice conversation with a good beer/wine. Also I'm a good cook and I love to share that with others. At other times I like to keep to myself and study, read, write or play the classical guitar.

I'd like to live in a place at cycling distance (<10 km) from ANU, and which I can call home.

If you feel like we'd make a good match please don't hesitate to contact me for either joining your house or teaming up. I will be staying in Canberra from Feb 28th and will have a couple weeks to look for a more definitive place.


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tomás is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tomás in one of these rentals