Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Bondi Beach, Coogee.

Marion (28), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marion (28)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!
Frenchie who lives in Brazil, São Paulo for a year, I quite fancy some new adventures and I've decided to come to Australia for at least 6 months. (beginning of February 2018)
I would love to find a private room in a friendly flat/house, with some friendly people too (yes please=) ). As everyone would say to sell itself; "I'm easy going, calm, sociable and clean", but true, I really am =D
I've already had some shared house experiences in London and in France.
I'm a Wig maker, mostly for theatre, opera and movies and kinda feel Sydney as the good place to be!
I'll start there by being a waitress and will do as much as I can to fulfill the love I got for my job.
If you got any questions I'll be happy to answer and will keep my fingers crossed to find something.
Thanks for reading!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Marion is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marion in one of these rentals