Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Brisbane City.

Daan, Male, 21, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daan, Male, 21

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a third-year biomedical student (21 years old) at the Radboud University in the Netherlands and I will be doing an internship at the AIBN in Brisbane from February 2018 to July 2018 (6 months). Therefore, I’m looking for a nice place to stay during my half year stay in Brisbane.

I’ve never been in Australia before, so this will be a very big adventure for me, which I’m really looking forward to! About me as a flatmate: I’m an easy person to hang around with and I like to keep my room very tidy. Moreover, I like dining together (I like cooking as well) and I’m always in for a drink. However, I will be studying seriously too, since that is the reason for me to come to Australia 😉. Finally, my hobbies are: playing football and going to the gym, painting, play music (guitar and piano) and I’m planning to learn some surfing and diving during my stay in Brisbane as well.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.