Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lynbrook, Langwarrin, Cranbourne North, Cranbourne East, Clyde North.

Ash, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ash, Male, 27

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey future house mates.

I'm a young down to earth guy looking for a place around south eastern suburbs and preferably clyde north and cranbourne east. I'm easy, chilled and love to help and cook and I'm also a clean freak.
I'm very interested in teaming up and renting a place as I have furniture that can cover a lounge room, Kitchen and my own bedroom.
I'm a very positive person and love to see everyone happy and succeed.
I have a 13 month old boy that stays with me for two days a week only during the day.
I'm a youth worker and I also do barbering as a hobby.
Life throws us everywhere and we bump to so many different people. It's up to us to make good memories.

Love to you all.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals