Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Gully, Quarry Hill, Kennington, Flora Hill.

Rebecca, Female, 23, $125, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$125pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I just moved to Bendigo, and am new to the area, looking for some awesome flatmates to share a house with (preferably females).

I will be a grad student studying at La Trobe Uni from the States starting in the end of January with the Master's of Occupational Therapy program.

I'm super easy-going, respectful, adventurous and outdoorsy. I
I'm a huge foodie and love cats! (although I'm not subjecting my cat the torture of traveling all the way to Australia from the States)

I would love to find a place that I could live in for a long time... ideally up to 2 years (the length of my program). Right now though, I am looking to find a place close to campus within the next week.

I also love people! I'm more of an introverted-extrovert but have lived with over 30 people in one house last year, and 16 people for 2 years prior to that. The more the merrier! I would love to be friends with the people I share a house with more than just having some people living in a house together.

I would also love for the room to be furnished as I have virtually no furniture with me, however I can go out and look for some if needed.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals