Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina, Miami, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Sophia (21) and Nelson (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophia (21) and Nelson (25)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My husband and I are looking for a room to rent that would be suitable for the two of us.
We are from Canada and are moving to the GoldCoast on January 3rd. I am a 21 year old female studying my LLB at Bond University and my husband (25yrs) is a full-time worker. We are both extremely tidy, clean, quiet, considerate and fun people to be around. For the majority, we mind our own business and do things as couples; however, we are both easy to get along with and friendly. Some of our passions include: cars, music, travelling, beaches, exploring new places and caring for our environment.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sophia & Nelson are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophia & Nelson in one of these rentals