Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Quinn & Ellanor, 18, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Quinn & Ellanor, 18

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Just moved to the Melbourne area from a small regional town in NSW. Looking for a room in a sharehouse preferably for us to make a home. We are a friendly couple of gals and a cat looking to make some friends, share some laughs and have a comfortable living environment. Clean, tidy and respectful of space.

About Us:
Quinn: I love music and literature. Adore books, poetry and most things nerdy. Working part-time as a barista and hopefully starting university in the new year to do teaching. I'm vegan and do a lot of cooking and baking.

Ellanor: Enthusiastic about creativity, love making things, knitting and gardening. Hoping to find work in child-care.

Milhouse: I eat too much and sleep all day. Keeps out of trouble and stays in his own space. Clean, cuddly and will listen to your problems when no one is around.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Quinn & Ellanor are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Quinn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Quinn
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Quinn & Ellanor in one of these rentals