Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Pamela, Female, 34, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pamela, Female, 34

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 24th

About me

I own my own business (a gym), but am having a change of pace for the next few years in studying full time uni. I train at a gym most days of the week and the lifestyle I live compliments what I do there (healthy eating and quality rest). I like my own space and therefore know it's important to hold the same respect for that of my housemates. In saying all of this, I am definitely not a recluse! Living in a share house is my means of meeting new people and finding some funky bars to hang out at on a weekend. If that suits my housemates then great, but if not then that's fine too. I have lived in a share house during my 4 years of residing in Sydney and then again in London. I grew up with 5 brothers on a farm, so I know what it's all about ☺. Let me know if I sound as though I would suit your profile as a potential renter as I have some questions for you also. Pamela

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Pamela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Pamela
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or