Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Owen, Male, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Owen, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 16th

About me

I'm a 23 year old Civil Engineer from Auckland, NZ. I moved to Townsville last year and have lived in Brisbane since July. Currently looking for a bigger room because work has let me work from home occasionally!

I'm a pretty easy going, social guy. I work hard during the week so definitely like to kick back during the weekend! Will be down for weekend trips to Sunshine/Gold Coast too. I try and stay as active as possible so I try to gym and ride my bike as much as possible. Partying in the week for me is unfortunately a no-no due to working full time now, so looking for a chilled out flat.

My office is in The Valley, and so I'm looking for a place pretty close by. No real preferences on type of flat (apartment, house etc), just somewhere comfortable and close to shops.

Open for teamups – Let me know if you're interested!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Owen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Owen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Owen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Owen in one of these rentals