Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Maroubra, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Aina (18), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aina (18)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hellow!! I am a Spanish girl and I am eighteen years old. I am doing a gap year in Australia to discover the island, make friends and the most important, have fun! I have a visa student so I am doing a English course in Sydney, thats why I am looking for some accommodation place. I would like to live near the beach because I love ocean. I am a healthy girl, who likes to do a lot of things! I love volleyball, good energy, smoothies, photography, art, sunsets, books, beach lifestyle, mostly everything! I am excited to make new friends who likes to go on adventurous weekends, grap drinks, go out to have dinner or just sit and enjoy sunsets!
Waiting to make this new experience of living in Australia unforgettable!

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aina in one of these rentals