Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Keira, Keiraville, Gwynneville.

Angus, Male, 22

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, My name is Angus Rigby-Wild.
I tend to be tidy, or else i can freak out or get very stressed, especially the kitchen and my room.
I love meeting new people, although i may be shy at first.
I love to get along with people, and have bubbly chats.
Currently going to UOW doing filming and working a Casual Job at a Bar in central Wollongong.
I originally came from Sydney but wanted to experience a life without parents, at the tender age off 22 haha.
Usually in my off time i will go for skates, or paint on canvas's, read a book, write stories for film ideas (Interested in Music Videos).
Love going for a beer and have extensive conversions about where the world is headed. After that a few rounds of pool and a nice variety of Tv shows at the end of the night.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Angus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angus in one of these rentals