Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Torgan, Male, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Torgan, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 27th

About me

Moving down from Brisbane to get out and about in a new city. **Please note I won't be able to drive down for inspections or to meet up with people until after Christmas due to work. Transferring with my current work so I will be doing the usual Mon-Fri in North Sydney and can do long hours from time to time (this is generally disliked).

Looking for an unfurnished room for about $280-350/week. Always pay on time, and have no problems splitting bills, etc.

Usually keep pretty active in my spare time, keen on getting out and doing more travelling, also getting into photography so if you know anything about cameras I'm always willing to hear a few tips. Pretty approachable kind of person, always friendly and keen for a chat / laugh / food / drink, so just let me know if I would be a good fit for your place. Would like to get to know people who are fairly outgoing but are also happy to just chill at home.

I own a car so a place with off-street parking would be ideal, however if there is plenty of on street parking available then that should be fine. Can provide some furniture to the rest of the house if required so just let me know if you are short on anything.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Torgan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Torgan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Torgan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Torgan in one of these rentals