Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Footscray, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick.

Linda, Female, 24, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Linda, Female, 24

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
I'm Linda, 24 years old and I'm a German backpacker (I know, like almost everyone else!) who has just arrived in Melbourne last week after travelling from Perth.
Since I would like to stay in Melbourne for a while, I'm looking for a shared flat.
A bit about myself: I'm really easygoing, I've got a looot of shared flat experience, so I can definitely clean up after myself and ideally I'd like to stay at a place where the flatmates hang out together every now and then :) I like the outdoors, I like to go out every now and then, to meet new people and I'm generally just really excited to get to know Melbourne! I can provide funny stories (yes, Germans can be funny!), delicious German cooking and if you need your quiet time, I'll be happy to stay outside for a while :)
If you've got any further questions, please don't hesitate to message me!
Cheers, Linda

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Linda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Linda in one of these rentals