Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kane, Male, 27, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kane, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Well what is there to say. I'm a full time chef at a small cafe and a full time student studying Food and Nutrition Science. I love to experiment with different foods and plating in the kitchen or trolling Insta for the next big thing; yes, this means there are tastings from time to time and am more than happy to cook a meal for all involved. I am a bit of a foodie so on the weekends you will find me at a bar on a rooftop, at a restaurant, brunch spot or something of the like. Music keeps me going however for those quiet nights, a martini or Red and Netflix is more that adequate. Exercise is a big part of my life, as fresh air is just awesome. I'm always up for a chat and love a bit of intellectual banter, however respect peoples personal space and needs. Being clean and tidy comes with the job and this rubs off on my home life. I'm looking for a comfortable modern living space with a good vibe that is close enough to a train or tram. If you want someone who is easy to live with and reliable then I would love to have a chat. Cheers Kane.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Kane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kane
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kane in one of these rentals