Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda.

Myriam, Female, 28, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Myriam, Female, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Alright :)
I am 28, from Montréal, Québec, Canada so my first language is french. During the past few years, I mostly worked as a server and traveled here and there.
I'm in Australia, St Kilda at the moment with a "Working Holiday Visa"
to work (obviously), to improve my english and to live in another country for a year in my life. I think that's a great way to get done with my twenties ;)
(30 year old crises coming soon)

I am looking for a nice place to stay in St Kilda, but not just a place to sleep, but more like a home to share with awesome people, like a big family.
I like going for a run, I'm doing yoga, spinning (bike workout session), roller-blade, I'm a very open-minded, easygoing, respectful person. I like going to music shows and festival, discover new people and places, share my pancakes in the morning, and i'm also vegetarian.
I have a lot of roommates experience!
✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼
-Myriam

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.