Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matthew, Male, 28, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I currently live in the Eastern Suburbs, and work full time as a sales executive and business strategy consultant. My office is moving to Pyrmont, so catching the ferry to work from Manly will be better than the 90 minute commute it will take from where I am now! I also train Jiu Jitsu, and I'm looking to train at one of the best schools in the country which is in Manly. I'm very chilled out during the week, and am usually trying to cram as much laughter, sunshine or some form of activity/adventure on the weekend, except for the occasional weekend in every blue moon to recharge the batteries. ALWAYS up for a laugh and a bit of banter. Just as comfortable spending time on my own as i am with socialising so I'll make the perfect housemate for however you feel on any given day.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Matthew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals