Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicolas, Male, 23, $180, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicolas, Male, 23

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 6th

About me

I'm a 23 year guy who works in IT looking for a place to live long term. I work full time during the week (daytime hours) and generally get out and about on the weekends. In my spare time I like to record and listen to music, watch films, play video games or open a drink and chill out. I'm mainly looking to move in with laid back people who I can get along with; I'm always down for a chat and love being in a social house, but I also understand the importance of respecting one another's space.

I've got coeliac disease as well (wheat allergy) so would love to move in with people who have similar dietary requirements as it makes sharing a kitchen difficult at times.

I love living around the Northern/North-Eastern suburbs and work in Preston so am looking for a place around there. Aside from bedroom stuff I have pretty much a whole house worth of furniture to bring to the table (no pun intended) if required including a washing machine, dryer, fridge, couch, 43" TV as well as a bunch of other stuff. I also have a full drivers license and car.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nicolas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Nicolas
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Nicolas in one of these rentals