Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Larissa, Female, 32, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Larissa, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm looking for a female housemate to team up with to start up a share house! I'm hoping to find and share a lease on a 3 bedroom place close to the city, preferably in the west or south. I live by myself at the moment so I own and can supply most of the basic furniture we'll need.

I work full time in the city in accounts for a law firm. My free time is spent out with friends, going to music festivals, camping, hiking, making terrariums, putting succulents in things, baking and more. This might make me sound like an outdoor person but I'm not. Most evenings I'm taking it easy watching TV or gaming.

I haven't shared for a few years but I like to think I'm easy to get along with and I'm pretty flexible. I like to keep my apartment neat and tidy and I try not to let the dishes pile up too much and most importantly I pay all my bills on time! I'm hoping you'll be looking for the same thing.

Send me a message if you're interested!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Larissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Larissa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Larissa in one of these rentals