Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jaimi, Female, 25, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jaimi, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey team,

I am Jaimi, a 25 year old female, relocating to Melbourne from the beautiful Bondi Beach ( I am originally from the Sunny Coast in QLD). I have lived out of home for the past 4 years (so I am house-trained) and come from a big family, so I like to think I am pretty easy going and can get along with lots of people.

I am currently in my 3rd year of Medicine (which is like a Monday-Friday 9-5 job) a fully qualified paramedic and I nanny part-time. During the week I will be in the hospitals and will spend my evenings exercising and seeing friends. On the weekends I will be watching the footy, drinking beers, throwing around some banter, going to gigs, exploring Melbourne, looking for all-around good times and probably searching for a beach when the weather permits.

I have been told I am not the stereotypical med student ( I don't know if this is a good or bad thing). I laugh (lots), have a few too many blonde moments, wear and love colour/patterns, always up for a red wine or beer, cheese platters and chats. I'd also welcome board games or some Crash Bandicoot.

Let me know if you'd like to know more about me, or feel free to have a good ol' stalk on social media.

Hopefully I'll be meeting some of you soon.
Jaimi.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jaimi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Jaimi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jaimi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jaimi in one of these rentals