Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jasmin & Phil, 25-30, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmin & Phil, 25-30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Aloha guys.

We are Phil and Jasmin, originally from Germany - but hopefully left cold places in our life behind all for good. ;)
We are artists (Jas is a musician, Phil a writer), vegetarians, for sure part-time philosophers and always look out for beauty, community and truth. Spiritual growth is our fuel.

Living with us is easy and chill, we tidy up after ourselves and love to create beautiful atmospheres in our home, which after all is a sacred space to us.
For sure, we spend a lot of time in our "space of creativity", but also love to connect with beautiful humans in order to have fun, to create new stuff and follow dreams together, who knows?
Life is exciting and even might be a fairy adventure.

If this messy attempt of description touched your interest or heart, sent us a message. We are happy to hear from you!
LOVE

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Jasmin & Phil are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Phil&Jasmin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Phil&Jasmin
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jasmin & Phil in one of these rentals