Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Simon, Male, 32, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Simon, Male, 32

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

i am a non-smoker, clean person. I'm friendly/approachable and love to chat, i'm keen on just going out and doing my thing. I live out in the country, looking for a place to stay from 2 - 3 months maybe more depending on the outlook of work.

I drive for Uber in part time going on full time and the hours i do are high.

So I am either out driving for Uber, at a friend/familys house or at the gym/physio And generally won't return until after work.

Rest of the week i will be away for days in my country house, where the bulk of my living is found. Usually from Monday to Wednesday.

Teamups im not sure about. i would like to move in sooner than the 15th of jan. But Likely won't be able to. I'm open to all negotiations

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals