Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Camperdown, Stanmore, Dulwich Hill, Newtown, Marrickville, Enmore.

Jordan, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan, Male, 23

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm a recently graduated (a year ago) full time climate and atmospheric scientist looking for a pad somewhere in the inner west (not a clue which part but I'm sure you can convince me as long as it's kind of close to Lidcomb).

I'm looking for a place until at least mid March but may stay longer depending on work.

I'm originally from Orange, have lived in Wollongong for the last 4 years, pretty chill and always happy to have a beer with the gang or get outside and see the world. (I can also be kind of funny sometimes YAY!).
I've lived in Burwood for the last 6 months but it's a little dull and I'm looking to hang with people my own age and get out and about more.

I like to think I'm pretty environmentally friendly and clean so you don't need to teach me how to recycle or turn off lights.

I can bring to the house my sub par sense of humor, a swanky coffee machine and a 44" tv.
Also have a car with a sub we we can go places if you want!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals