Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Clara, Female, 25, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clara, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 1st

About me

Hello (",)

My names Clara from Cork in Ireland. I'm currently living in New Zealand but will be heading to Melbourne in early March next year,

I'm on the hunt for a house share or a team up - I like to socialize with my flatmates at home or going out at the weekends. I'd love to find like minded people who are into having a laugh and up for going on adventures.

I'm easy going and respectful. I'm clean and tidy and I love cooking and netflix!!

If you can match with any of these things we will be just fine.

Cheese
Gin
Whiskey
Music
Festivals
Netflix
Adventures

I can totally respect peoples privacy but I'm not interested in living with people who are not social :) I like to want to come home in the evening and not dread it.

Anyone I would love to hear from people interested in teaming up and see can we get a great group together for a house.

Best

Clara

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Clara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Clara
Online Today
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Clara in one of these rentals