Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mawson Lakes, Klemzig, Gilles Plains, Enfield.

Robyn, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Robyn, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

December 27th

About me

I'm a working female, a full-time store manager in the local area and looking for a place to live for 2-3 months before I potentially take up a promotion in Darwin in March. I'm currently living in Klemzig, I work, I gym and that's about it. Quiet homebody who loves a cup of tea after work. Easy going and clean as I go, if I'm not working or training I'm sleeping or reading.

Looking for a furnished room no more than $200 a week including bills, ideally my own bathroom or sharing with only 1 other person. Open to homestays / house sitting etc. I'm a qualified veterinary nurse so houses with pets are no problem for me. I don't smoke or drink, no pets, no children.

If that sounds like you have what I'm looking for / I'm what you're looking for then I'm not far and happy to come meet you and inspect the room. Ideally I'm looking to move in 2 weeks time. Likely on Christmas week as that's when lease ends here. Happy to pay a security bond up front if all goes well.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Robyn.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.