Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolooware, Taren Point, Sylvania, Sans Souci, Ramsgate Beach, Ramsgate, Miranda, Gymea Bay, Gymea, Dolls Point, Carss Park, Caringbah, Blakehurst.

Jordan, Male, 22, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan, Male, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! my name's Jordan, I'm a 22 yr male old that has recently graduated with a mechanical engineering degree from UNSW. I work as a product design engineer. I'm a sucker for a good social BBQ and banter with roommates though do also appreciate the well needed downtime. I'm quite a neat and tidy individual that knows how to clean up after himself. I've lived for four years in my current apartment and am looking to move closer to work and meet some new people while i'm at it. I work currently in the city at a start up in ultimo, though am being relocated asap to an office in the shire area for a more permanent positions. Hence i am looking at a longer period to stay rather than a shorter one. If you'll let me, i'd love to join your home and come out and take a look at what you have to offer. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals