Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodside, Oakbank, Nairne, Mount Barker, Hahndorf, Bridgewater, Balhannah.

Sophie, Female, 28, $140, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 28

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Seeking a room to rent in the hills as our lease is running out in Feb 2018 :) I’m 28, work full time in the city, study and also work casually in a cafe on weekends. I have two horses in Balhannah which take up most of the rest of my time!

I’m easy going, respectful of other people’s belongings, quiet and considerate but do love a good wine and cheese night! I like to be conservative with electricity and water usage and come with bonus access to free fire wood. I like to clean but am a bit of a failure at using lawnmowers and the like..

I also have a male Dalmatian who has just turned 2! He is really good with other dogs but does chase cats. He’s fully house trained, doesnt dig, doesn’t chew on furniture and is really just a (giant) lap dog with huge personality.

Max budget is around $120-$140, some/all bills included is a bonus but not totally essential.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.