Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton.

Sounak, Male, 23, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sounak, Male, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi future housemates! I am an international student who lived in the United States for the last 5 years doing my undergrad. I will now be attending Monash uni to pursue a Masters degree in Banking and Finance which is why, I am looking for a place to stay starting mid January.

I am very friendly, clean and like to have a healthy balance between my private life and social life. During my free time you can mostly find me at the gym or playing football, other than that I'm usually studying.

I am hoping to find a furnished private room with own bathroom. My budget is maximum $280 per week. Regarding the length of stay i am flexible to rent a room for anything between 6 months to a year. I prefer to move in by mid January or latest by 1st week of February.

Please get in touch if you're interested!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sounak is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sounak in one of these rentals