Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yorkeys Knob, Trinity Park, Trinity Beach, Smithfield, Kewarra Beach.

Pauline & Tony, 27-30, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Pauline & Tony, 27-30

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everyone,
My partner and I are looking for a place to stay in Cairns near the Northern beaches. I'm a 27 years old phd student studying invasive ants and working part time at JCU on mosquitoes. I like roller skating, swimming and wildlife. My partner is 30, is a chef in training and security guard. He likes movies, going to the gym, diving and swimming in waterfalls. We are both moving from Darwin, French and staying long term in Cairns. We have a 2 year old friendly kelpie with us. We adore him and train him everyday to do cool tricks (he can skateboard!). He gets on well with other dogs may they be small or big. He has lived with a tiny old jack russell and he was very gentle with him. He has also lived with a young cattle dog and played all day with her. We're super friendly, clean, quiet and respectful. We have references from previous landlord. Cheers!

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.