Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sam & Lucy, 25-27, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam & Lucy, 25-27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello potential housemates!

My partner, Lucy, and I are making the move from Melbourne to Wollongong in January to study medicine at UOW and are looking for an abode to call home.

In a nutshell:

Sam (27) studied languages at university once upon a time but got carried away travelling and playing music and forgot to get a career. He currently works in disability support to earn a crust and has a music project on the side.

Lucy (25) is a lover of tea, Connoisseur ice cream and dancing in the kitchen. She studied Spanish and Neuroscience and is currently toiling away in two jobs, as an English as a Second Language teacher and a disability support worker.

We are both active, social people who love to make the most of our free time. We love travel, music, all things outdoors (surfing, snowboarding, camping, hiking), meeting new people and the odd boogie. If you're also into these things, we're always welcoming of extra company!

As houzos we like to feel part of a home. We're social and enjoy the odd family dinner and catch up over a cup of tea or a glass of vino, and we like to try and be out and about of a weekend. We're well housetrained and are respectful of space, noise and cleanliness.

If all this floats your boat, we'd love to hear from you!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sam & Lucy are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam & Lucy in one of these rentals