Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caroline, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caroline, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am easy going, clean and considerate. Most people would describe me as friendly, open minded and approachable. I enjoy socialising however equally appreciate my own chill time as well. I am a lover for animals, travel and music. Through my own life hardships I have adapted to living out of home, renting from a younger age than most. I am often noted for being much more capable, mature and independant for my age. I am able to politely integrate myself into a new living space with people of all backgrounds. Over the next 9-12 months I am needing a place nearby my current local area (Mudjimba) to be able to work, keep active, study and save money to travel.

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Caroline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Caroline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Caroline
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Caroline in one of these rentals