Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Ivanhoe, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Alphington.

Rhys, Male, 23, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhys, Male, 23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 23yo Draftsman from Byron Bay.
I have been living in Brunswick for the past 2 and a half years and loved it but figured its time to give somewhere else a look.

I work full time (8:30 to 5 - 5 days a week) so I will never be home between 7 in the morning and 6 at night on weekdays. I am a very friendly, relaxed & social person that likes to keep myself busy with friends, projects I run in my spare time and work.

I spend a lot of my time on the computer drawing away as a draftsman does and when I'm not busy doing that I enjoy scrolling the web, playing the odd video game or getting out and about with friends. Either throwing the frisbee in the park or heading out for a drink or two. I'm in no way a heavy drinker and have never had troubles fitting in or getting along with anyone. I'm from Byron, we are all friendly & relaxed up there!!

I am looking for a place ASAP and am completely ready for the move.

I would love to come have a chat and have a chance to meet you.

Thanks,
Rhys.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rhys is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rhys in one of these rentals