Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Lillian, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Lillian, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work 7 days a week and still like to keep up my relationships with some close friends at their beautiful home on the North side of Melbourne, so I'm often away from home.
When I'm home I like to use that time to really wind down- I love to cook and listen to music, I always make excess food and would be more than happy to share! I'd like to sit down, chat and get to know each other a little when we are in the same space at the same time, but wouldn't mind if you wanted to retreat to be by yourself, as I like to do the same at the end of the night.
I might occassionaly have someone over, and if I did we would be respectful of noise and never be in the way.
I'm very tidy and clean. It's important to me that the kitchen, bathroom and floors are regularly cleaned and shared spaces are tidy, although I'm not extremely anal about clutter or personal items (shoes, clothes, books, etc..) being left around.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.