Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ayesha, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ayesha, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 13th

About me

Hello, I’m Ayesha! I’m looking to join a laid-back sharehouse in the Richmond/Cremorne/East Melbourne area for the long term - up to 1 year. Preferably with 2-3 other people (no preference for gender), or 1 other female.

I’m 25 years old, originally from Sydney (have lived here for almost 2 years now), working full-time in the financial services industry. I am clean, reliable, and easy-going and I enjoy playing netball and Ultimate in my spare time, as well as reading and watching TV (not all at once). I'm also very conscious of others around me and always clean up after myself.

I love hanging out and socialising as much as I like to have my alone time too – would be great to be a part of a household that can do both!

Perks of living with me include, but are not limited to:
- I like cleaning
- Solid banter, albeit slightly assertive
- I own a Chromecast
- I own some OK speakers
- I purchase scented candles/flowers regularly*
- Excellent taste in films
- Will never skip ahead without you if we're watching a TV series together
- I have an orchid that hasn't died yet

Negatives:
- I managed to kill a terrarium once

Contact me for more info!

*I won't burn the candles if you don't like them

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ayesha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Ayesha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ayesha in one of these rentals