Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anna, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 31st

About me

Arriving 1/31!
I'm a 24 year old American MS graduate (Bioinformatics!) coming to UQ for research and starting up a PhD in July (hopefully).

Quiet and neat (no parties here!), but otherwise quite friendly and love a good chat or politicking. Hobbies include a bit of gaming (PC -- sorry, big nerd!) and weightlifting, with occasional fun stuff like Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and yoga. Live a healthy and studious lifestyle, and love new culture and odd food.

I intend to take public transit to campus at least a while (so close to campus, and close to a stop!), and would prefer properties with four people or fewer. I'm basically looking for a place to live in the moment I arrive, but I'm pretty trusting and as such don't expect a tour before signing a lease. I don't drink or smoke, and particularly like university and/or STEM types.

Timezone is currently PST, prefer messaging initially. Again, I am not available to physically inspect properties. Also open to short-term stays when I initially come to Australia as I suppose I can base off when I'm looking for a long-term option.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anna
Online Today
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals