Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hawthorn, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Southbank, Melbourne, Docklands.

Felipe, Male, 27, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Felipe, Male, 27

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!
I'm a very easy-going guy looking for a great place to call home in/near Melbourne CBD. I like to have a good time, from going out to having a relaxed time at home watching movies/series. I love pets (though I don't have any in Australia), don't smoke and enjoy a good laugh with friends. I also enjoy the casual board-game and a good tennis or volleyball match.

I'm about to finish my masters degree, and will look for full-time job after that. I'm always on-board for chats with my flatmates and go out sometimes, but also respect everyone's privacy and "me" times.

I've lived with different people both here in Australia and in Mexico, so don't worry about me leaving a mess everywhere. I'm a tidy, honest and trustworthy person, and very respectful of others.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Felipe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Felipe in one of these rentals