Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Female, 28, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sam, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 15th

About me

LOOKING FOR A TWO BEDROOM PLACE BETWEEN $200-260.

Ahoy there. I'm Sam, 28, writer and theatre maker, main employment as a Visitor Services Officer at the Powerhouse Museum in Ultimo, plus some freelance work as a Theatre Tech and as an Escape Room Game Master. I love theatre and art, cooking and baking and talking all things food and nutrition, rearranging furniture and nesting, being crafty and making things, and chatting about existential dilemmas.

Currently living in Lidcombe and looking at move out by the end of this lease at on January 25th. I am looking for a large bedroom in a roomy 2-bedroom place for all my things and baking supplies, with someone who is friendly but independent, mature and tidy. Also ideally someone who is an artist or in the theatre industry. Show buddies? Yes please!

My schedule is pretty busy so I'm usually out and about or locked away working on a script, but I am definitely looking for a home not just a place to sleep. Also I don't drive so I need a place with excellent public transport options.

Cheers,
Sam

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Sam
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals