Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male, 21, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joshua, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 10th

About me

Hello future friends!

I'm a dude looking for a place essentially anywhere on the Pakenham line between Richmond and Clayton. Why? I'm a medical student going into his Fourth year, with placements in the Alfred and Monash Medical Centre in Clayton. I might have some weird hours during my earlier rotations, but I'm usually often home studying or pretending to. I also study Philosophy on the side when I'm drunk enough, probably on Clayton campus as well.

I've lived in Richardson Hall in Monash for two years, and rented a place with a few mates all this year, but had to move because of new placement sites. I'm used to living with people, good with cleaning and other domestic stuff, and having worked in a kitchen for the better part of 4 years, not too bad at cooking as well!

I'm Korean, but for some reason hate Korean music and dramas but I like to think I've got a pretty balanced view of the world. My family lives in Adelaide. Always keen to hang, eat, watch a good movie and so forth as all sensible people are. We'll especially bond well if you like gin or a good brew.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Joshua on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Joshua
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals