Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Isaac, Male, 17, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Isaac, Male, 17

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 26th

About me

Hey! I am a 17-year-old (18 in April) in need of accommodation! I am moving to Melbourne in late January to study. I am originally from the Sunshine Coast Queensland. I plan on studying Biomedical Science, full-time, at the University of Melbourne, supporting myself via a part-time job in hospitality combined with youth allowance. I just finished high school, so I have never lived alone or in a share house! However, I have worked consistently as a kitchen hand/cook/barista throughout high school, so I would consider myself to be responsible, clean and reliable. I am able to provide references from my employers and friend's parents if necessary.

I need a place to live for 6 to 12 months. It would be awesome if it was relatively close to the Uni and public transport. I own a car, so if free parking was available somewhere close by, it would be great. I am a non-smoker (don't mind if housemates smoke outside). All of my belongings fit into three suitcases, so I won't take up too much space. I imagine that I will be studying a fair bit in-between working, however, I enjoy going out, socialising and having some fun. I love science and languages, cooking and traveling! I speak French and I'm attempting to learn Spanish. I have a budget of $150-200 a week. I am sociable, however, I respect others' privacy and enjoy my own space. Ideally, I would like to live with like-minded, LGBTQI friendly people of a similar age (I'm bi). Thanks for reading :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isaac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Isaac on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Isaac
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Isaac in one of these rentals