Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tim, Male, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tim, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

December 20th

About me

I quit my full-time permanent career government job in Canada so that I could try something new in Australia. I'm curious, fun, polite, sarcastic, open-minded, boozy, gay, and Canadian. I'm 32 so I've had my fair share of co-living and possess the emotional maturity to understand how to live with others. If pressed, I prefer a clean living situation to a tidy one. I always clean my dishes, leave the toilet seat down, and generally try to create a positive happy living situation. I don't smoke and don't have any pets.

I'll be starting a government job in urban planning by Parliament House so I'll be gone during the day Monday to Friday but I'll be around in the evenings and weekends when I'm not busy wandering around town, eating Thai food, and drinking craft beer! I'm looking for a private room that's furnished. Thanks!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals