Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alana, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alana, Female, 20

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 1st

About me

Hey! I m 20 years old, seriously easy person to get along with, comfortable around all kinds of people/communities and i pride myself on being an extremely happy, upbeat and friendly person. I am quite interested in live music and a chilled social scene so i would prefer to share accommodation with like minded people however i don't mind making compromises in terms of house rules and the environment that people would care to live in. Currently seeking temporary housing whilst taking a year off between studying before heading overseas for a little while. I work 2 jobs, 1 casual and 1 part-time so i probably wouldn't be around the house a whole deal and i have a somewhat reliable income. Rest assured i understand the necessity for personal space whilst i also enjoy lots of company/ socializing all days of the week so i wont shy away from "me" time but i'll be keen for a wine (or 5) if you want drinking company! I am studying nutrition so i am very interested in a healthy lifestyle and i adore animals so i am open to any accommodation that has pre-existing animals (also i am vegan but will respect everyone beliefs and opinions). My hobbies include surfing (when i can), hockey, gym and live music. I consider myself a somewhat tidy person but i am not super strict so people who are like-minded in terms of cleanliness would be ideal however i am of course open to changing this.
i would prefer to move around late feb/early march but if the right opportunity comes along then i am open to moving sooner.
LGBT friendly, happy to share housing with smokers but would prefer not to.
Im not really great with bios/ telling people about myself and what im looking for so feel free to message me with any questions about me or what i maybe be looking for! cheers :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alana
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alana in one of these rentals