Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Louise, Female, 25, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Louise, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Personally I am pretty easy going, am Australian but have lived in the Netherlands, Oman, Scotland, France and Sweden, like music, travel, reading, vegetarian food (I don't care what you eat, though. I mean if it's really weird I might judge, but I promise I'll do it silently), podcasts, trying to keep up my French, running and entertain myself by following the trainwreck that is American politics right now.

Professionally I'm an electrical engineer (but one of the ones who talks to people, I swear!) going to be working at Telstra next year - if you've had a terrible experience with them I am so sorry, please don't hold it against me!

I've previously house-shared with one other person and 9 other people before so have a decent range of experience, am now looking for either a room in a household where vacuuming happens at least sometimes and people clean their dishes before leaving the kitchen, or to team up with someone and rent a place nearish the CBD. Prefer no pets with free rein of the house as sadly I have allergies.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Louise on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Louise
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals