Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Monica, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Monica, Female, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey guys ! im looking for a share house to come in on. I study Speech pathology at flinders uni and i work at a bag store down Gawler place called Crumpler. I am very much an extroverted person who loves to talk and be around people. With that being said i am busy quite often with uni work so im not always going to be up in your grill. I love pets so im good with any pet that may be at the house. I have lived out of home for a year now and have had no problems with rent or bills or anything. I am vegan and would love to live with other vegans or vegetarians (hit me up), but i am very mellow vegan so i defs dont make a big deal about it. i am often happy and enthusiastic and have a good sense of humor. i am also up if people want to bind forces and establish a house together. If you think we could live together, get in touch!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Monica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Monica in one of these rentals