Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnett Heads.

Danny & Tim, 32-36, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danny & Tim, 32-36

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are very clean. Both Tim and myself are very easy going. We both work for Lady Musgrave Experience and are looking for a place close to the port. We work most days. We both love to cook. I am a vegetarian in training :) and Tim prefers a vegan diet. We cook up some tasty meals. As individuals we are helpful, kind, and responsible. Tim moved down here to Burnett Heads from Airlie Beach after Cyclone Debbie to find work as a Dive Instructor. I (Danny) moved to the area because the house I own in Deepwater up near Agnes Water/1770 is too far away to drive both ways. I am renting it out at the moment. We are looking for two separate rooms. Furnished or unfurnished doesn't matter. We look forward to meeting you! Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Danny & Tim are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danny & Tim in one of these rentals