Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chaney, Male, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chaney, Male, 30

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 18th

About me

Hi, My name is Chaney, Im a 30 yr old carpenter from Bellingen. Iv been living in Newy for over 4 years now. Im interested in living a in a nice relaxed environment, meeting new people, vibing with some new roomies and seeing the possibilities that this brings.
Im a pretty relaxed person, i try to maintain a positive outlook, have a laugh, not taking myself too serious, i like to remain active, running, surfing, most sports really. I dabble in a bit meditation and yoga. I like to maintain a clean and tidy environment, I have pride in the things i do, i love cooking, sharing meals, i like to socialise and be personable with the people around me. Im conscious about health, environment and respect peoples needs and individuality around me.
Monday to friday im generally working so mostly a chilled week, wknds i dont mind having a bit of fun, heading out for a feed or a drink or seeing some live music. Also dont regret an early night in, ready for the beach in the morn.
I look forward to potentially meeting you, and seeing what the horizon brings.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Chaney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Chaney
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Chaney in one of these rentals