Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Auchenflower, Milton, Toowong, Windsor, Wilston, Teneriffe, Taringa, Paddington, Newmarket, New Farm, Indooroopilly, Bowen Hills, Bardon.

Juliana, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Juliana, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I’m a 26 years old Brazilian girl studying and working full time as a nanny. I’m pretty easy going, organised and friendly.

Have been in Australia for 2,5 years as an Au Pair (nanny who lives with the family), but now I’m looking for my own place to have more privacy and independence. Before coming to Australia, I lived in a share apartment for 5 years and now I’m kinda of missing my having my own space.

I would be working most of the time, and when at home, probably just chilling watching Netflix or having a nice chat with flatmates.

*** I’m available for moving only from the 19th of January
*** No cats or dogs in the house. Unfortunately, I’m extremely allergic to animals fur. If the dog doesn’t loose fur, I’m good though.
*** Need parking, but I don’t mind if it is on the street.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.