Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs.

Sarcha, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sarcha, Female, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my name is Sarcha, and I'm looking for a place to live preferably around the 20th of January. I am a hermit, very quiet (especially at night!) and extremely introverted. I'm very clean and organised, and will even clean the shower from time to time! I am also more than happy to pitch in with chores around the house, I can also cook and willing to cook for everyone in the house every once in a while. I do not smoke, but I don't mind at all if you do. I also don't have any pets, but would be more than happy to live with yours! I am 420 friendly, but I don't partake. I'm a massive nerd and a gamer too, I love movies and TV as well. I have all of my own furnishings, so an unfurnished room would be preferable.

My ideal housemates would be any gender and who can respect the fact that I like to be alone. I do enjoy a few drinks every now and then, and will happily sit down for some good D&M's to get to know you. I would appreciate living with people who will share the housework and who are clean as well as organised. I would also like to live with people who are LGBT+ friendly. I'm not looking for a party house, but a party every now and then is welcomed (just give me plenty of warning in advance).

I am not available to meet & greet until early January, as I am heading off on a road trip to visit family before, during, and after Christmas/New Years. I would like to set up dates to meet up around then if that suits you.

Please send me a message if you're interested, thank you for taking the time to read this :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sarcha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarcha in one of these rentals