Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin City.

Nic, Female, 31, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Nic, Female, 31

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future flatties, I have just moved to Darwin and as much fun as it is staying in a hostel I would really like to NOT share a bathroom with 100 people anymore.

I’m originally from Queensland but was backpacking around Australia for the past 6 months and fell head over heels in love with the Territory.

I’m working full time so you won’t see me much during the week but I’m always up for a laugh and a few beers/bourbons on the weekend.

I stand pretty firm on tomato sauce going in the fridge NOT the cupboard but asides from that I’m pretty easygoing and not much bothers me.

I definitely need at least a bed in the room, please no bunk beds though, so over that part of backpacker life lol.

I’m pretty chilled about most things, HATE drugs though so if you’re into that please don’t bother messaging me.

I’m also probably the funniest person you will ever meet and if you pick me as your new roomie I can guarantee hours and hours of dad jokes and hilarious puns 😂

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nic is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nic in one of these rentals