Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sinan Nadi, Male, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sinan Nadi, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 11th

About me

Hi Guys,

How are you doing? I am dutch student biomedical science and will visit Adelaide from January untill the end of july. I am here for an internship at the Royal australasian college of surgeons (next to the Uni of Adelaide) for my master programma. I am an easy going, friendly guy that love sports (love to go surfing, swimming diving together!) , hangout with friends, go party together or just have a relaxt netflix-movienight together. Hygiene is important for me and I will make sure my room/appartment will be clean. I also love to cook; perhaps I could let you experience a dutch meal :)

After I finished my internship I wanna go travel around Australia for 3 - 4 months. Maybe we could go explore some parts of Australia together already during the weekends :)

Cheer and hope to see you soon,
Sinan

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sinan Nadi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sinan Nadi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sinan Nadi
Online Today
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sinan Nadi in one of these rentals