Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kelly, Female, 22, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelly, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a kiwi girl that’s been living on the Gold Coast since 2011.
I am a little bit of a clean freak I always clean up after myself.
Im a very friendly person and like making new friends, I’m usually pretty shy at first but I get over that pretty fast and can be very outgoing once I get to know you.
I always pay my rent on time I work two part time jobs and am a very reliable and honest person to live with.
I’m more of a stay at home and binge watch shows until my eyes fall out kind of person but I don’t mind going out for a few drinks or coffee or whatever, might be good for me to get out every now and again and socialise.
That pretty much sums me up there’s more for sure but if you take me in as your housemate you will find that out more along the way.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelly in one of these rentals